Clubs and Caucuses

Below is a list of all the current clubs and caucuses chartered by the Clark County Democratic Party.

To get information about a club or join a club, you can contact the club leadership directly, or use this form.

To start a new club or caucus, click here.

Democratic Clubs Chartered by CCDP


Henderson Democratic Club
Lisa Muntean
(702) 236-8203
lisaredddd@cox.net
follow on Twitter: @hendems

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/hendems.club


Southwest Las Vegas Democratic Club
Steve Horner
swlvdems@gmail.com
Follow on Twitter: @swlvdems
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Southwest-Las-Vegas-Democratic-Club/312052998870139


Clark County Young Dems
Kevin Schmidt
kschmidt831@gmail.com
(901) 338-8910

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ClarkCountyYoungDems


Paradise Democratic Club
Paul DiPierro
moveon5@hotmail.com
(702) 524-8137


Red Rock Democratic Club
Dan Krueger
lasvegastan@yahoo.com
(702) 360-9461

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RedRockDemocraticClub


North Las Vegas Township Democratic Club
Elaine Cology
vegas43@rocketmail.com
(702) 308-7863

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/NorthLasVegasDemocraticClub


North Valley Democratic Club
Sherri Grotheer
sdgrotheer@gmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/NorthValleyDems


Women’s Democratic Club
Ida Gaines
womensdemoclarkcounty@gmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/WomensDemo


So. Nevada Faith and Alliance Democratic Club
Debbie Staten
debbie.staten@nsea-nv.org
(702) 435-0430
(702) 335-6179


Stonewall Democratic Club of Southern Nevada
Chris Hyepock
chyepock@cox.net
(702) 337-1455


Democratic Club of Laughlin Nevada
Michael Bretz
MikeB3288@hotmail.com
(702) 420-7577


Boulder City Democratic Club
Kiernan McManus
kmcmamail@gmail.com
(702) 506-6806


Sun City Anthem Democrats
David Hatton
djhatton9@gmail.com


Virgin Valley Democratic Club
John Williams
virginvalleydems@gmail.com
(702) 5715-8403

DEMOCRATIC CAUCUSES CHARTERED BY CCDP

Latino Democratic Caucus
Al Martinez
almartinez58@gmail.com
(702) 286-9390


Black Democratic Empowerment Project
Derek Washington
derekisademocrat@gmail.com
(702) 600-1089

Follow on Twitter: @BDEPNV
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BDEPNV


Asian American and Pacific Islander Democratic Caucus
Margie Gonzales
Margie1310@yahoo.com
(702) 642-1732


United Democratic Caucus Clark County
Carlos Hernandez
(702) 762-9943


Southern Nevada Democratic Black Caucus
Steph Taylor
drsbtaylor@gmail.com

STATE CHARTERED ORGANIZATIONS IN CLARK COUNTY

UNLV Young Democrats